ALTE POTSDAMER STRASSE 7-11

 

SHORT DESCRIPTION

The office and residential building at Alte Potsdamer Straße 7-11 designed by Renzo Piano and Christoph Kohlbecker is part of the world-famous Potsdamer Platz quarter, Berlin’s prime business address in the heart of the city.

Potsdamer Platz is home to iconic office and residential buildings, excellent cuisine, a wide range of entertainment offers, a soon-to-be-completed new and outstanding shopping street and the Berlinale, one of the most renowned annual film festivals in the world.

 

QUALITY AND DESIGN

The building is located in Berlin’s city centre and offers excellent public transport connections as well as being conveniently located between the city’s eastern and western districts.

The modern office spaces are comfortably furnished and offer well-lit workspaces, plenty of daylight and a beautiful view. Office rental spaces can be individually configured and feature, among other things, cavity flooring systems, power-assisted sunscreen, an ancillary ventilation system, a lighting system as well as kitchenettes and bathroom facilities. Water and electricity usage is charged per rental space.

equipment & comfort

  •  

INNOVATIVE WORK ENVIRONMENT OF THE FUTURE

The building has a total area of 18,237 square metres of office and residential space spread over ten upper floors and four basement floors. The property’s residents and visitors have around 2,000 parking spaces at their disposal. In addition, the conveniently located office and residential building Alte Potsdamer Straße 7-11 boasts a spacious courtyard, four lifts and an area-wide sprinkler system.

Alte Potsdamer Straße 7-11 was designed by the famous Italian architect Renzo Piano. More information can be accessed through Renzo Piano.

 

 

facts and figures

ALTE POTSDAMER STRASSE 7-11

Rentable Space
18,237 sqm

Floors
10 upper floors and 4 basement floors

Completion
1998

Windows
Can be opened

Air supply
Ancillary ventilation system

Availability

FIRST FLOOR approx. 1,390 m² Available now Floor plan
SECOND FLOOR approx. 230 m² Available now Floor plan
TOTAL approx. 1,620 m²

ALTE POTSDAMER STRASSE 7-11

 

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Das von Renzo Piano und Christoph Kohlbecker entworfene Büro- und Wohngebäude in der Alten Potsdamer Straße 7-11 ist Teil des weltbekannten Quartiers Potsdamer Platz, Berlins erster Büroadresse im Herzen der Stadt.

Am Potsdamer Platz gibt es neben ikonischen Büro- und Wohnhäusern ein hervorragendes gastronomisches Angebot, ein breites Entertainmentangebot, demnächst eine herausragende neue Einkaufsstraße sowie mit der Berlinale einmal im Jahr eines der renommiertesten Filmfestspiele der Welt.

 

QUALITÄT UND DESIGN

Das Gebäude befindet sich im Berliner Stadtzentrum, ist sehr gut an den ÖPNV angebunden und verkehrsgünstig zwischen City Ost und City West gelegen.

Die modernen Büroflächen sind komfortabel ausgestattet und bieten helle Arbeitsplätze, viel Tageslicht und einen schönen Ausblick. Die Büromietflächen sind individuell konfigurierbar und verfügen unter anderem über Hohlraumbodensysteme, einen motorisierten Sonnenschutz, eine unterstützende Be- und Entlüftungsanlage, eine Beleuchtungsanlage sowie Teeküchen und Sanitäranlagen. Der Wasser- und Stromverbrauch wird mietbereichsweise erfasst.

Ausstattung & Komfort

  •  

EIN ZUKUNFTSWEISENDER ORT ZUM ARBEITEN

Das Gebäude verfügt über 18.237 Quadratmeter Büro- und Wohnfläche auf zehn Ober- und vier Untergeschossen. Im gesamten Areal stehen den Mietern und Besuchern rund 2000 PKW-Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Zusätzlich ist das verkehrsgünstig gelegene Büro- und Wohnhaus Alte Potsdamer Straße 7-11 mit einem großzügigen Innenhof, vier Aufzügen und einer flächendeckenden Sprinkleranlage ausgestattet.

Die Alte Potsdamer Straße 7-11 wurde vom berühmten italienischen Architekten Renzo Piano entworfen. Hier erhalten Sie weitere Informationen über Renzo Piano.

Daten & Fakten

ALTE POTSDAMER STRASSE 7-11

Mietfläche
18.237 qm

Geschosse
10 Ober- und 4 Untergeschosse

Fertigstellung
1998

Fenster
Öffenbare Fenster

Belüftung
Unterstützende Be- und Entlüftungsanlage

Verfügbarkeit

1. ETAGE ca. 1.390 m² Jetzt verfügbar Grundriss
2. ETAGE ca. 230 m² Jetzt verfügbar Grundriss
INSGESAMT ca. 1.620 m²