POTSDAMER STRASSE 7

 

SHORT DESCRIPTION

The office and commercial complex Potsdamer Straße 7 is part of the world-famous Potsdamer Platz quarter, Berlin’s prime business address in the heart of the city.

Potsdamer Platz is home to iconic office and residential buildings, excellent cuisine, a wide range of entertainment offers, a soon-to-be-completed new and outstanding shopping street and the Berlinale, one of the most renowned annual film festivals in the world.

 

QUALITY AND DESIGN

Designed by noted Spanish architect José Rafael Moneo, the building is located in Berlin’s city centre and offers excellent public transport connections as well as being conveniently located between the city’s eastern and western districts.

The modern office spaces are comfortably furnished and offer well-lit workspaces, plenty of daylight and a beautiful view. Office rental spaces can be individually configured and feature, among other things, cavity flooring systems, textile surfacing, partial external sunscreen, a lighting system as well as kitchenettes and bathroom facilities. Water and electricity usage is charged per rental space.

equipment & comfort

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

INNOVATIVE WORK ENVIRONMENT OF THE FUTURE

Located prominently at the corner of Potsdamer and Eichhornstraße, the building boasts a high-ceilinged lobby with atrium, six lifts with access control, an ancillary ventilation system, an area-wide sprinkler system, office ceiling heights of 2.75 metres and a floor load capacity of 500 kg per square metre. The property and its total area of 16,624 square metres spread over eight floors is supplied with district heating, saving both costs and energy. The property’s residents and visitors have around 2,000 parking spaces at their disposal. The ground floor is also home to one of the popular Brammibal’s Donuts shops.

More information can be accessed through José Rafael Moneo.

facts and figures

POTSDAMER STRASSE 7

Rentable Space
16.624 qm

Floors
9 upper floors and 3 basement floors

Completion
1998

Windows
Can be opened

Air supply
Ancillary ventilation system

Availability

GROUND FLOOR approx. 575 m² Available now Floor plan
FIRST FLOOR approx. 1,240 m² Available now Floor plan
TOTAL approx. 1,815 m²

POTSDAMER STRASSE 7

 

KURZBESCHREIBUNG

Das Büro- und Geschäftshaus Potsdamer Straße 7 ist Teil des weltbekannten Quartiers Potsdamer Platz, Berlins erster Büroadresse im Herzen der Stadt.

Am Potsdamer Platz gibt es neben ikonischen Büro- und Wohnhäusern ein hervorragendes gastronomisches Angebot, ein breites Entertainmentangebot, demnächst eine herausragende neue Einkaufsstraße sowie mit der Berlinale einmal im Jahr eines der renommiertesten Filmfestspiele der Welt.

 

QUALITÄT UND DESIGN

Das vom bekannten spanischen Architekten José Rafael Moneo entworfene Gebäude befindet sich im Berliner Stadtzentrum, ist sehr gut an den ÖPNV angebunden und verkehrsgünstig zwischen City Ost und City West gelegen.

Die modernen Büroflächen sind komfortabel ausgestattet und bieten helle Arbeitsplätze, viel Tageslicht und einen schönen Ausblick. Die Büromietflächen sind individuell konfigurierbar und verfügen unter anderem über Hohlraumbodensysteme, Textilbelag, teilweise außenliegenden Sonnenschutz, eine Beleuchtungsanlage sowie Teeküchen und Sanitäranlagen. Der Wasser- und Stromverbrauch wird mietbereichsweise erfasst.

Ausstattung & Komfort

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

EIN ZUKUNFTSWEISENDER ORT ZUM ARBEITEN

Das Gebäude in markanter Ecklage an der Potsdamer und Eichhornstraße verfügt über eine lichte Lobby mit Atrium, sechs Aufzüge mit Zutrittskontrolle, eine unterstützende Be- und Entlüftungsanlage, eine flächendeckende Sprinkleranlage, Bürohöhen von 2,75 Meter und eine Bodenbelastbarkeit von 500 kg pro Quadratmeter. Das Objekt mit einer Gesamtfläche von 16.624 Quadratmetern auf acht Etagen wird energie- und kostensparend per Fernwärme versorgt. Im gesamten Areal stehen den Mietern und Besuchern rund 2000 PKW-Stellplätze zur Verfügung. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein Ladenlokal der beliebten „Brammibal‘s Donuts“.

Hier erhalten Sie weitere Informationen über José Rafael Moneo.

Daten & Fakten

POTSDAMER STRASSE 7

Bürofläche
16.624 qm

Geschosse
9 Ober- und 3 Untergeschosse

Fertigstellung
1998

Fenster
Öffenbare Fenster

Belüftung
Unterstützende Be- und Entlüftungsanlage

Verfügbarkeit

ERDGESCHOSS ca. 575 m² Jetzt verfügbar Grundriss
1. ETAGE ca. 1.240 m² Jetzt verfügbar Grundriss
INSGESAMT ca. 1.815 m²