Stage BLUEMAX Theater, Marlene-Dietrich Platz 4, 10785 Berlin Route

Performances daily, except Mondays

Performances daily, except Mondays

Blue, bluer, Blue Man Group Berlin

The public goes crazy for the Blue Man Group, that sensational show with the energetic rhythms! Performances at Stage BLUEMAX Theater are a unique mix of concert, comedy and mind-blowing technical effects. The New York Show that tours Boston, Chicago, Tokyo and Las Vegas has been here in the capital since 2004. Blue Men don’t need to speak – gestures, facial expressions and music are their means of communication. This makes the Blue Man Group Berlin the ideal entertainment experience for an international audience.

New for 15 years.

Over the past 15 years, BLUE MAN GROUP has developed into the most successful long run show in the German capital. And we have no intention of changing this in any way. On the contrary!
BLUE MAN GROUP would not be BLUE MAN GROUP if we did not reinvent ourselves from time to time. As a result, BLUE MAN GROUP is always new, always different and always surprising.
From December on we will present our new Berlin show. Of course, we will remain true to the BLUE MAN GROUP DNA and yet, once again, we have prepared a lot of new things. The connection between the audience and Blue Man is becoming even more intense, even deeper, even more surprising.
During the show as well as before and after. As soon as you enter the Stage BLUEMAX Theater, the boundaries between stage and auditorium will become more and more blurred. This ´BLUE MAN GROUP` is only available in Berlin!

Tickets for the Blue Man Group are available at the box office Stage BLUEMAX Theater, in the Shopping Arkaden at Potsdamer Platz or online at: www.bluemangroup.de

Photo Credit: STAGE Entertainment

Similar Results:

Sculptures

Artistic Accents in the Heart of Berlin Established in 1977, the Daimler…

More

Virtual Reality lounge

Where tomorrow is already today The fact that Berlin is the hotspot…

More

Stage BLUEMAX Theater
Marlene-Dietrich Platz 4, 10785 Berlin
Route

Spielzeiten täglich, außer montags

Spielzeiten täglich, außer montags

Blau, blauer, Blue Man Group Berlin

Die Blue Man Group begeistert das Berliner Publikum mit ihrer sensationellen Show und treibenden Rhythmen! Die Vorstellungen im Stage BLUEMAX Theater sind ein einzigartiger Mix aus Konzert, Comedy und faszinierenden technischen Effekten. Die New Yorker Show, die unter anderem auch in Boston, Chicago, Tokio und Las Vegas gastiert, ist bereits seit 2004 in der Hauptstadt zu sehen. Die blauen Herren kommen ganz ohne Sprache aus, kommuniziert wird über Gestik, Mimik und Musik. Damit bietet die Blue Man Group Berlin ein perfektes Entertainment-Erlebnis – auch für ein internationales Publikum.

Neu seit 15 Jahren.

In den letzten 15 Jahren hat sich BLUE MAN GROUP zur erfolgreichsten Long-Run-Show in der deutschen Hauptstadt entwickelt. Und wir haben keineswegs vor, dies irgendwie zu ändern. Im Gegenteil!
BLUE MAN GROUP wäre nicht BLUE MAN GROUP, wenn wir uns von Zeit zu Zeit nicht neu erfinden würden. Dadurch ist BLUE MAN GROUP immer wieder neu, immer wieder anders und immer wieder überraschend.
Ab Dezember präsentieren wir unsere neue Berliner Show. Hierbei bleiben wir selbstverständlich der BLUE MAN GROUP-DNA treu und dennoch haben wir wieder einmal ganz viel Neues im Gepäck. Die Verbindung zwischen Publikum und Blue Man wird noch intensiver, noch tiefer, noch überraschender.
Sowohl während der Show als auch davor und danach. Bereits beim Betreten des Stage BLUEMAX Theaters werden künftig die Grenzen zwischen Bühne und Zuschauerraum mehr und mehr verwischt. Diese ´BLUE MAN GROUP` gibt es nur in Berlin!

Tickets für die Blue Man Group sind erhältlich im Stage BLUEMAX Theater, in den Shopping Arkaden am Potsdamer Platz oder online unter: www.bluemangroup.de

Foto Credit: STAGE Entertainment

ÄHNLICHE ERGEBNISSE

Panoramapunkt

Der einzigartige Panoramablick über Berlin Der POTSDAMER PLATZ 1 an der nördlichen…

Mehr

CinemaxX

Berlins Kino der Superlative Mit rund 3.500 Sitzplätzen verteilt auf 19 Kinosäle…

Mehr