FIVE GUYS

Potsdamer Platz 11, 10785 Berlin Route

Handmade burgers and fries

 

Five Guys stands for good, handmade burgers and fries, with the highest emphasis on quality and freshness in their preparation. There are no freezers, microwaves, can openers or beeping timers on site. Only fresh ingredients are used and prepared daily at the restaurant: Potatoes are washed and cut, burger patties are formed by hand, and vegetables are prepared fresh each morning.

 

All orders are prepared individually in front of the customer. Customers have the option of topping their burgers with free toppings according to their own favorite tastes. There are more than 250,000 possible combinations for the burgers and the hot dogs, sandwiches and drinks can also be customized. On top, the restaurant has Coca-Cola Freestyle machines that allow for more than 100 drink options. The fries are available in classic Five Guys style or alternatively in spicy Cajun style. Both varieties are, of course – and Five Guys typical – deep-fried in peanut oil. In the mood for something out of the ordinary? Then a milkshake with crispy bacon bits is worth a try.

 

A unique atmosphere

 

The Five Guys success story began in 1986 in Arlington, Virginia, when Jerry and Janie Murrell gave their sons some good advice: “Open a business or go to college.” That was the birth of Five Guys – named after the five brothers who still work in the family business today.

 

Inspired by this founding period, you can experience a very special atmosphere at Five Guys. Red and white checkered tiles decorate the walls and you can listen to rock music while eating. Let yourself be carried away by this atmosphere and be spoiled by the crew with delicious burgers and fries – we look forward to seeing you!

Similar Results:

POSH BAR

The Posh Bar at Potsdamer Platz exists since 1998 and was thus…

THE BARN

THE BARN is a leading coffee roasting company in Europe and represents…

FIVE GUYS

Potsdamer Platz 11, 10785 Berlin Route

Handgemachte Burger und Fries

 

Five Guys steht für gute, handgemachte Burger und Fries, bei deren Zubereitung höchster Wert auf Qualität und Frische gelegt wird. Vor Ort gibt es keine Tiefkühler, Mikrowellen, Dosenöffner oder piepende Timer. Es kommen nur frische Zutaten zum Einsatz, die täglich im Restaurant vorbereitet werden: Kartoffeln werden gewaschen und geschnitten, Burger Patties von Hand geformt und das Gemüse jeden Morgen frisch vorbereitet.

 

Alle Bestellungen werden vor den Augen des Kunden individuell zubereitet. Dieser hat die Möglichkeit, seinen Burger nach eigenem Lieblingsgeschmack mit kostenlosen Toppings zu belegen. Allein für die Burger gibt es mehr als 250.000 Kombinationsmöglichkeiten und auch die Hot Dogs, Sandwiches und Getränke lassen sich individualisieren. Dafür stehen im Restaurant Coca-Cola Freestyle-Maschinen zur Verfügung, die mehr als 100 Getränkeoptionen ermöglichen. Die Fries gibt es im klassischen Five Guys Style oder alternativ im würzigen Cajun Style. Beide Sorten sind selbstverständlich – und Five Guys typisch – in Erdnussöl frittiert. Lust auf etwas Außergewöhnliches? Dann ist ein Milkshake mit knusprigen Bacon-Stückchen einen Versuch wert.

 

Eine einzigartige Atmosphäre

 

Die Erfolgsstory von Five Guys begann 1986 in Arlington, Virginia, als Jerry und Janie Murrell ihren Söhnen einen guten Rat gaben: „Eröffnet ein Geschäft oder geht zur Uni.“ Das war die Geburtsstunde der „Five Guys“ – benannt nach den fünf Brüdern, die bis heute im Familienunternehmen arbeiten.

 

Angelehnt an diese Gründungszeit lässt sich bei Five Guys eine ganz besondere Atmosphäre erleben. So zieren rot-weiß karierte Kacheln die Wände und es läuft Rockmusik. Lassen auch Sie sich von dieser Atmosphäre mitreißen und von der Crew mit leckeren Burgern und Fries verwöhnen – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

ÄHNLICHE ERGEBNISSE

BURGERMEISTER

Burgermeister ist ein Treffpunkt für Menschen, die Fast Food lieben, gleichzeitig aber…

VOX BAR

Deutschlands größte Whiskybar: Mit über 300 verschiedenen Spirituosen verzeichnet die VOX Bar…

Newsletter

Name*
Art des Newsletters
Hidden