Shopping Arkaden am Potsdamer Platz, EG Route

Mo. bis Sa. 10-21 Uhr

Mo. bis Sa. 10-21 Uhr

Enjoying the leftovers out of the dough bowl while baking together is one of the most beautiful childhood memories for many. With Spooning Cookie Dough, adult sweet tooth are now allowed to revel in these special moments of enjoyment – and that without stomachaches.

Spooning Cookie Dough offers raw cookie dough for spooning. To ensure that it can be eaten raw without any worries, the inventors forego eggs and baking powder in their innovative recipe and use a special flour.

Founders of the sweet startup are Diana Hildenbrand and Constantin Feistkorn from Berlin. With their innovation, they convinced both the investor Ralf Dümmel and family entrepreneur Dagmar Wöhrl in the VOX TV founder show “Die Höhle der Löwen”. Inspired by the most enjoyable childhood snacking, the innovative candy hits the nerve of the times.

The cookie bar in the capital not only pampers all Cookie Dough fans with the already popular varieties, but also with completely new creations – pick your favourite out of 12 tasty cookie doughs. And not only that – you can top it all off with delicious, creamy soft ice cream. Or how about an irresistible and unique Cookie Dough Frappé? And because you need something to warm up at this time of year – hot coffee specials are of course also available.

Similar Results:

EAT HAPPY AT REWE

Fresh. Sushi. Asian - Discover the colourful variety of Asian cuisine! EatHappy…

More

RISTORANTE ESSENZA

Italian flair at Potsdamer Platz: Ristorante Essenza is classic yet unique and…

More
//

Shopping Arkaden am Potsdamer Platz, EG Route

Mo. bis Sa. 10-21 Uhr

Mo. bis Sa. 10-21 Uhr

Das genüssliche Ausschlecken der Teigschüssel beim gemeinsamen Backen gehört für viele zu den schönsten Kindheitserinnerungen. Mit Spooning Cookie Dough dürfen nun auch erwachsene Naschkatzen wieder in diesen besonderen Genussmomenten schwelgen – und das sicher ohne Bauchschmerzen.

Spooning Cookie Dough bietet rohen Keksteig zum Löffeln. Damit er unbesorgt roh verzehrt werden kann, verzichten die Erfinder in ihrem innovativen Rezept auf Eier und Backpulver und nutzen ein spezielles Mehl.

Gründer des süßen Startups sind Diana Hildenbrand und Constantin Feistkorn aus Berlin. Mit ihrer Innovation überzeugten sie in der VOX TV-Gründer-Show „Die Höhle der Löwen“ sowohl den Investor Ralf Dümmel als auch Familienunternehmerin Dagmar Wöhrl. Inspiriert vom schönsten Naschvergnügen aus Kindertagen trifft die innovative Süßigkeit den Nerv der Zeit.

Die Keksteigbar in der Hauptstadt verwöhnt alle Cookie Dough Fans nicht nur mit den bereits schwer beliebten Sorten sondern auch mit komplett neuen Kreationen – wer es schafft kann sich dort durch 12 leckere Cookie Doughs schlemmen. Und nicht nur das – toppen kann man das ganze mit leckerem, cremigen Softeis. Oder wie wärs mit einem unwiderstehlichen und einzigartigen Cookie Dough Frappé? Und weil man zu dieser Jahreszeit ja auch mal was zum aufwärmen braucht – heiße Coffee-Specials stehen natürlich auch zur Wahl.

ÄHNLICHE ERGEBNISSE

JAMBOREE

Jamboree: Im Jamboree trifft gemütliche Wohnzimmeratmosphäre auf urbanen Flair. Unter unserem Motto…

Mehr

HEISSER WOLF

Der deftige deutsche Snack: Beim Heißen Wolf gibt es klassische deutsche Küche…

Mehr